{1. G4M3 0V3R (1N5TRUM3NT4L)}
{2. Down to Earth (KATFYR Remix) (Instrumental)}
{3. Heart On (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) (Instrumental)}
{4. Lost in Time (KJ Sawka Remix) (Instrumental)}
{5. End Of An Empire (Comaduster Remix) (Instrumental)}
{6. G00D LUCK (Y0U'R3 833P3D) (1N5TRUM3NT4L)}
{7. Jericho (Circle of Dust Remix) (Instrumental)}
{8. New Elysium (The Algorithm Remix) (Instrumental)}
{9. Good Luck (You're F***ed) (Combichrist Remix) (Instrumental)}
{10. Precious One (Drumcorps Remix) (Instrumental)}
{11. Breakout (feat. Scandroid) [I Will Never Be The Same Remix] (Instrumental)}
{12. Just Like You (Tom Player Remix) (Instrumental)}

{13. J3R1CH0 (1N5TRUM3NT4L)}
{14. New Elysium (Zardonic Remix) (Instrumental)}
{15. Down to Earth (Celldweller Remix) (Instrumental)}
{16. Breakout (Scandroid Remix) (Instrumental)}
{17. Good Luck (You're F***ed) (Hecq Remix) (Instrumental)}
{18. Heart On (Mister Faux Remix) (Instrumental)}
{19. Just Like You (Mobthrow Remix) (Instrumental)}
{20. Lost in Time (OCTiV Remix) (Instrumental)}
{21. End of an Empire (Breathe Carolina Remix) (Instrumental)}
{22. Heart On (SeamlessR Remix) (Instrumental)}
{23. Precious One (Rhys Fulber Remix) (Instrumental)}